Staff List

Jeff Mahoney
Executive Director

jmahoney@ucane.com


Anne Klayman

aklayman@ucane.com

Mike Lenihan
Construction Consultant

mlenihan@ucane.com

Suzanne Hatch
Advertising and Marketing Director, Associate Editor

shatch@ucane.com

Paula Galvin
Executive Assistant

pgalvin@ucane.com


Sherri Klayman
Construction Outlook Magazine and Publication Designer

sklayman@ucane.com


Linda Bennett
Marketing and Member Services Coordinator

lbennett@ucane.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software